Curated Guest: Kronos Quartet premieres "Marejada" by Angélica Negron

Share with a friend
Facebook Share Twitter Share Email Share

Posted October 1, 2020:
“Marejada,” composed by Angélica Negron, is the most recent addition to 50 for the Future: The Kronos Learning Repertoire. The Kronos describe “Marejada” as “a piece composed in this moment, that is decidedly about, and for this moment. We believe it is one of many creative and musical ways forward, out of our current isolation, and back into community.”

More from the Artist Series

Learn More

Ready for more from the Kronos Quartet?

Visit their website for more incredible performances.

Kronos Quartet Ready for more from the Kronos Quartet?