Advisory Boards

Artist Series

The Artist Series Advisory Board assists the Executive Director and her staff through community outreach, idea exchange and fund raising. Our goal is to connect the finest talent to the broadest possible audience at each Artist Series performance.

Gil Berman
Donalee Brown
Shirley Carnahan
Mike Gallucci
Alan Halpern
Willie Hill, Emeritus
Daryl James, Chair
Maryann K. Jaross
Erika Randall
Greg Silvus
Ellen Taxman
Ann Yost

Colorado Shakespeare Festival

CSF Advisory Board

Micah Abram
Margot Crowe
Brian Curtiss
Jeanne Fetterman
Pam Hartman
Patty Hauptman
Lin Hawkins
Chris Jensen
Jeffrey Kash
Robert Keatinge
Marcus Martin
Dan Mones
Eric Wallace
Robert Wester, Chair
Kate Wilson

CSF Executive Committee

Erika Randall, Chair
Sarah Adderholt
Joan McLean Braun
Bud Coleman
Wendy Franz
David Glimp
Amy Lavens
Catherine Shea (ex officio)

Music Advisory Board

The Music Advisory Board’s mission is to advocate for and support the College of Music and its students, faculty, alumni, programs and staff. The MAB works closely with the Dean and members of the College of Music Advancement team to support development opportunities and objectives for the College of Music.


John Davis

Current Advisors

Sue Baer
Christopher Brauchli
Bob Bunting
Jan Burton
Robert Charles, Jr.
Paul Eklund
Martha Coffin Evans
Jonathan Fox
David Fulker
Grace Gamm
Lloyd Gelman
Laurie Hathorn, Chair
Doree Hickman
Daryl James
Maria Johnson
Caryl Kassoy
Erma Mantey
Ben Nelson
Ann Oglesby
Susan Olenwine
Mikhy Ritter
Becky Roser
Firuzeh Saidi
Lynn Streeter
Stein Sture
Jeannie Thompson
Jack Walker
Celia Waterhouse